What's On

Epsom Symphony Orchestra Summer Classics

Saturday 2nd June 2018

On Saturday 2 June 2018, local musicians from Epsom Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky's virtuoso 2nd Piano Concerto at their season finale concert.  They will be joined by international award-winning pianist Masa Tayama.  

Also featured in this programme of sunny summer classics is Brahms' beautiful and melodic 2nd Symphony and Weber's charming and vivacious Oberon Overture.

Tickets £15 Senior citizens and students £13 Children £5



Saturday 02
   buy tickets