What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Tue 04 Dec 12 Mar The 100th anniversary of the birth of Frank Hampson Museum
Fri 07 Dec 28 Apr Charity Fundraiser Charity
Thu 17 Jan 28 Mar Alpha Course Spiritual
Wed 23 Jan 23 Jan Creative Business: Post GCSE Options Open Evening Other
Sat 26 Jan 26 Jan Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees Theatre
Sun 03 Feb 03 Feb Horton Country Park History Walk Parks & Countryside
Sat 09 Feb 09 Feb Nasty Normans Museum - Children's
Thu 21 Feb 23 Feb Epsom Book Fair Charity
Thu 21 Feb 21 Feb WW2 a Children’s War Museum - Children's
Sat 23 Mar 23 Mar Ruthless Romans Museum - Children's
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Race for Life Charity