What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Tue 04 Dec 12 Mar The 100th anniversary of the birth of Frank Hampson Museum
Fri 07 Dec 28 Apr Charity Fundraiser Charity
Thu 17 Jan 28 Mar Alpha Course Spiritual
Thu 21 Feb 23 Feb Epsom Book Fair Charity
Thu 21 Feb 21 Feb WW2 a Children’s War Museum - Children's
Sun 03 Mar 03 Mar Charity car boot sale Charity
Sat 09 Mar 09 Mar Herald of Spring Family
Sat 09 Mar 09 Mar Guide Jumble and Nearly New Sale Community
Tue 12 Mar 12 Mar A talk entitled 'Land of the Giant Vegetables' Community
Sat 16 Mar 16 Mar Modern Choral Classics Music
Sun 17 Mar 17 Mar Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 17 Mar 17 Mar Epsom Common History Walk Walks
Sat 23 Mar 23 Mar Ruthless Romans Museum - Children's
Sat 23 Mar 23 Mar Epsom Garden Society Spring Show Exhibitions
Sat 30 Mar 30 Mar Ewell Horticultural Association's Spring Show Community
Sun 31 Mar 31 Mar Charity car boot sale Charity
Tue 09 Apr 09 Apr A talk entitled 'The work of the RNLI on the River Thames' Community
Sat 13 Apr 13 Apr An Audience with Henry V111 Museum - Children's
Sun 14 Apr 14 Apr Charity car boot sale Charity
Tue 16 Apr 16 Apr Flint knapping; making Stone Age tools Museum - Children's
Thu 25 Apr 25 Apr Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Sun 28 Apr 28 Apr Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 28 Apr 28 Apr Bluebells Galore at Horton Country Park Walks
Sun 05 May 05 May Charity car boot sale Charity
Wed 15 May 15 May Epsom and Ewell Employment Fair Community
Wed 15 May 18 May Bad Girls The Muscal Theatre
Wed 15 May 18 May Bad Girls The Muscal Theatre
Sun 19 May 19 May Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 19 May 19 May Wildflower Walk in Horton Country Park Walks
Sun 02 Jun 02 Jun Hogsmill River Summer Stroll Walks
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Race for Life Charity
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Dragonflies and Butterflies on Epsom Common Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sun 07 Jul 07 Jul Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 21 Jul 21 Jul Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 11 Aug 11 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 25 Aug 25 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Sat 31 Aug 31 Aug Epsom Common Bat Walk Walks
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 06 Oct 06 Oct Bowsaws and Broomsticks Walks
Sun 13 Oct 13 Oct Epsom General Hospital Charity
Sun 27 Oct 27 Oct Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov Days of Steam at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks